Tel: 07939 031 468

Our Members

MemberWebsite
A J Marshall (Special Steels ) Ltd
https://www.ajmarshall.com
Acaster Steel Ltdhttp://www.acastersteel.co.uk
Acumen Credit Insurance Brokers
All Steels Trading Ltdhttps://www.allsteelstrading.co.uk
Arcelor Mittal (AMDS)https://www.steelconstruction.org
Arcelor Sections UK Ltd (AMCOMM UK)https://sections.arcelormittal.com
Atlantic Steel Processing Ltdhttps://www.atlanticsteel.uk
Barclay & Mathieson Ltdhttps://www.bmsteel.co.uk
Barnshaw Section Benders Limitedhttps://www.barnshaws.com
Barrett Steel ltdhttps://www.barrettsteel.com
Behringer Ltdhttp://www.behringerltd.co.uk
Boxberrie Ltdhttps://boxberrie.co.uk
Brown & Tawse Steelstock Ltdhttps://browntawse.com
Brown McFarlane Ltdhttps://www.brownmac.com
Carter Steel Ltdhttps://cartersteelltd.co.uk
Celsa Steel UK Ltdhttp://www.celsauk.com
Chainbridge Steel Cohttps://www.chainbridgesteel.com
Charles Day Steel Ltdhttps://www.daysteel.co.uk
Cleveland Steel Tubes Ltdhttps://cleveland-steel.com
CSS Cumbria Steelstockhttps://www.franklinsteelplc.co.uk
Dent Steel Serviceshttp://www.dentsteel.co.uk
Duferco Uk Ltdhttps://www.duferco.com
Eggleston Steel Ltdhttps://egglestonsteel.co.uk
EPS Steels UK ltd
Eyemouth Marine Ltdhttps://eyemouthmarine.co.uk
Ficep UK Ltdhttps://www.ficep.co.uk
Firth Steels Ltdhttps://www.firth-steels.co.uk
Franklin Steel Stockholdershttps://www.franklinsteelplc.co.uk
Franklin Steel Stockholdershttps://www.franklinsteelplc.co.uk
Group 1 Steel Ltdhttps://www.group1steel.co.uk
Hall & Pickles Ltdhttps://www.hallandpickles.co.uk
Harrogate Steel Company Ltdhttps://www.harrogatesteel.com
Higson Edwards Ltdhttps://www.higsonedwards.co.uk
Hillsborough Steelstock Ltdhttps://www.hillsboroughsteelstock.co.uk
Jak Steels & Supplies Ltdhttps://www.jaksteel.co.uk
John Chorley & Co Ltdhttps://www.johnchorley.co.uk
Jolliffe-Hepburn Ltdhttp://www.j-hl.co.uk
K Steels Ltdhttps://www.ksteels.co.uk
Kallanish Ltdhttps://kallanish.com
Kasto Ltdhttps://www.kasto.com
Lagan Valley Steel Ltdhttp://www.lvsteels.net
Lancaster & Winter Ltdhttps://www.lancasterandwinterltd.co.uk
Liberty Merchant Bar Plchttp://www.libertysteelscunthorpe.com
Linksteel Trading
Lionweld Kennedy Flooring Ltdhttps://lk-uk.com
M Brittain (York) Ltdhttps://www.mbrittain.co.uk
Marshall Wooldridge Ltdhttps://www.marshallwooldridge.com
Metalogic PLChttps://metalogicltd.com
Midland Steel Distribution Ltdhttps://www.midlandsteeldistribution.co.uk
Midsteel Northern Ltdhttps://midsteelnorthern.com
Murray Plate Group Ltdhttps://www.murraysteelproducts.com
Mymetal Ltdhttp://mymetal.co.uk
Newcastle Steelhttp://www.newcastlesteel.com
Nottingham Steel Supplies Ltdhttps://www.nottinghamsteel.co.uk
NTShttps://nationaltube.co.uk
Ovako Ltdhttps://www.ovako.com
P&D Northern Steels Ltdhttp://www.pdnorthern.co.uk
PCI Systems Ltdhttps://pcisystems.co.uk
Pheonix Steel Ltdhttps://www.phoenixsteel.co.uk
PIB Insurance Brokers Ltdhttps://www.pib-insurance.com
Precision Saw & Tool Ltdhttps://www.precision-saw.com
Rosler UK Ltdhttps://uk.rosler.com
Rowham Steel Ltdhttp://rowhamsteel.co.uk
Salzgitter Mannesmann UK Ltd.https://salzgitter-mannesmann-uk.com
Sebden Steel Northernhttps://www.sebden.com
Sections Direct
Shafton Steel Serviceshttps://shaftonsteel.co.uk
SM Thompson Ltdhttps://www.smthompson.co.uk
Spartan UK Ltdhttps://spartan.metinvestholding.com
Steel Beams & Columns Ltdhttps://steelbeam.co.uk
Steel Supplies Ltdhttps://www.steelsupplies.co.uk
Stemcor Distribution Ltdhttps://www.stemcor.com
Strumis Ltdhttps://www.strumis.com
The Crucible Trading Co Ltd
Tomrods Ltdhttps://www.tomrods.co.uk
Universal Eisen Und Stahl GMBHhttps://www.universal-stahl.de
Watson Towers Ltdhttps://www.watson-towers.co.uk
William Mellard & Son Ltdhttps://www.mellard.co.uk
Willsden Steels Ltdhttp://www.willsdensteel.co.uk
Wm Twigg Matlock Ltdhttps://www.twiggs.co.uk
Xenia Brokershttps://xeniabroking.com

Join today

and become a member of the oldest steel stockholders association in the country

Our members

View a full list of our associates

Book an event